Committees

    Awards and Recognition Committee
    Sue White
    Wayne State University
     
    e-mail: saw@wayne.edu

    Budget Committee
    Anthony Sky
    Anthony Sky
     
    e-mail: asky@ltu.edu

    Career Development Committee
    Heinz Plaumann
    QuantumQikCareers
     
    e-mail: hmplaumann@gmail.com

    Education Committee

    Environmental and Safety Committee

    Fundraising Committee

    Government Affairs Committee
    Kevin O'Mara
    Midwest Analytical Svcs
     
    e-mail: kevin@e4mas.com

    Kids and Chemistry Committee
    Denise Grimsley
    BASF Corp
     
    e-mail: denise.grimsley@basf.com
    Mary Kay Heidtke
    Magni Industries
     
    e-mail: mkheidtke@aol.com
    Felix Schneider
     
    e-mail: felixschn35@gmail.com
    Walter Siegl
     
    e-mail: wsiegl@yahoo.com

    Long Range Planning Committee
    Mary Kay Heidtke
    Magni Industries
     
    e-mail: mkheidtke@aol.com

    Membership Committee

    Midgley Award Committee
    Galen Fisher
    Univ of Michigan
     
    e-mail: gbfisher@umich.edu

    National Chemistry Week/Chemist Celebrate Earth Day Committee
    Denise Grimsley
    BASF Corp
     
    e-mail: denise.grimsley@basf.com

    Minority Affairs Committee
    Michele Williams-Harry
    BASF Corp.
     
    e-mail: michelewillia@gmail.com

    Project SEED Committee

    Newsletter Committee
    Cassandra Ward
     
    e-mail: cassieward404@yahoo.com

        

    Public Relations and Facebook Committee

    2017 Central Regional Meeting Planning Committee
    Mark Benvenuto
    University of Detroit Mercy
     
    e-mail: benvenma@udmercy.edu

    Social Media and Photography Committee

    Matthew Smith
    Lumigen, Inc.
     
    e-mail: mssmith@beckman.com

    Student Members Committee
    Matthew Allen
    Wayne State University
     
    e-mail: mallen@chem.wayne.edu

    Trust Fund Committee
    Kurt Reimann
     
    e-mail: k.reimann@att.net

    USNCO (Chemistry Olympiad) Committee
    Mark DeCamp
    Univ of Michigan
     
    e-mail: mdecamp@umich.edu
    Sheila Smith
    University of Michigan-Dearborn
     
    e-mail: sheilars@umich.edu

    Women Chemists Committee
    Hulya Ahmed
     
    e-mail: hulya.ahmed@basf.com

    Webmaster Committee
    Joseph Piechocki, Jr
     
    e-mail: jpiechocki13@gmail.com

    Younger Chemists Committee
    Meghann Murray
    UDM Chemistry
     
    e-mail: murraymn@udmercy.edu

    Industrial Liaison Committee
    Hulya Ahmed
     
    e-mail: hulya.ahmed@basf.com

    Flint Sub-Section Committee
    Jessica Tischler
    Univ of Michigan
     
    e-mail: jtisch@umflint.edu

    Port Huron Sub-Section Committee
    Lawrence Mavis
    St Clair County Community Coll
     
    e-mail: larry_mavis@yahoo.com

    ANACHEM Liaison Committee
    Felix Schneider
     
    e-mail: felixschn35@gmail.com